Issues & Advocacy

ETA Equity Team

Team Members: Annie Williams Conrad, Amanda Amburgey, Dawn Bonin, Mandi Matsumoto, Susan Noda, Sarah Ciccarello, and Trish Valdillez

Election 2020

  • Yes on 15: Schools and Communities First (ETA endorsed initiative designed to fix Prop 13’s corporate tax loophole)
  • More information about Prop 15
  • ETA members: Please complete this form to let us know whether you support Prop 15.
  • Evergreen residents: Show your support for ETA’s endorsed school board candidates, Patti Andrade and Leila Welch! Request a yard sign here.
  • Save the image below, and post on social media.

Distance Learning Information and Resources

Concerned about an issue at your school?