ETA WHO Award Recipient Kevin Wilbon

Saturday, April 23rd, the Evergreen Teachers Association honored Kevin Wilbon with the CTA We Honor Ours (WHO) award.  This award is to recognize and thank members who have made significant contributions to the teaching profession at the local level.  It also inspires members to accept leadership roles and encourages recipients to continue to serve.  

Kevin has been a dedicated teacher and an invaluable member of ETA for 32 years.  He has been a part of ETA Leadership for over 4 years and has served teachers as minority rep and elections co-chair.  

Kevin is a strong advocate for the students and teachers of Evergreen and we are honored to work with him.  

Congratulations to Kevin Wilbon, ETA’s 2022 WHO award recipient.  

Kevin Wilbon

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: